Welcome! Log in or Register

Octane Twisted - Porcupine Tree

  • image
£9.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Porcupine Tree / Double CD / Audio CD released 2012-11-19 at Kscope

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Occam?s Razor
    2 The Blind House
    3 Great Expectations
    4 Kneel And Disconnect
    5 Drawing The Line
    6 The Incident
    7 Your Unpleasant Family
    8 The Yellow Windows Of The
    9 Evening Train
    10 Time Flies
    11 Degree Zero Of Liberty
    12 Octane Twisted
    13 The Séance
    14 Circle Of Manias
    15 I Drive The Hearse

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Hatesong
    2 Russia On Ice / The Pills I?m Taking
    3 Stars Die
    4 Bonnie The Cat
    5 Even Less
    6 Dislocated Day