Welcome! Log in or Register

Off The Record - Karl Bartos

  • image
£7.33 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Karl Bartos / Audio CD released 2013-03-18 at Bureau B

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Atomium
    2 Nachtfahrt
    3 International Velvet
    4 Without A Trace Of Emotion
    5 The Binary Code
    6 Musica Ex Machina
    7 The Tuning Of The World
    8 Instant Bayreuth
    9 Vox Humana
    10 Rhythmus
    11 Silence
    12 Hausmusik