Welcome! Log in or Register

Okie - J.J. Cale

  • image
£3.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: J.J. Cale / CD / Audio CD released 1990-05-02 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Crying
    2 I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
    3 Starbound
    4 Rock And Roll Records
    5 The Old Man And Me
    6 Everlovin' Woman
    7 Cajun Moon
    8 I'd Like To Love You Baby
    9 Anyway The Wind Blows
    10 Precious Memories
    11 Okie
    12 I Got The Same Old Blues

Products you might be interested in