Welcome! Log in or Register

Omega - Asia

  • image
£11.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Asia / CD / Audio CD released 2010-04-26 at Frontiers

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Finger On The Trigger
    2 Through The Veins
    3 Holy War
    4 Ever Yours
    5 Listen Children
    6 End Of The World
    7 Light The Way
    8 Emily
    9 I'm Still The Same
    10 There Was A Time
    11 I Believe
    12 Don't Want To Lose You Now