Welcome! Log in or Register

On The Road Again - Canned Heat

  • image
£3.31 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues / Artist: Canned Heat / Audio CD released 2009-05-11 at Pegasus Entertainment

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 On The Road Again
    2 Same All Over
    3 Rolling And Tumbling
    4 Got My Mojo Working
    5 Spoonful
    6 Big Road Blues
    7 I Got My Eyes On You
    8 Amphetamine Annie
    9 Let's Work Together
    10 Hell's Just On Down The Road
    11 So Long
    12 Bullfrog Blues
    13 Dust My Broom
    14 Pretty Thing
    15 I Wish You Would
    16 Sweet Sixteen
    17 Going Up The Country
    18 Kings Of The Boogie
    19 Chicken Shack Boogie

Products you might be interested in