Welcome! Log in or Register

On The Road To Freedom - Alvin Lee & Mylon Lefevre

  • image
£5.28 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Alvin Lee & Mylon Lefevre / CD / Audio CD released 2003-04-28 at REPERTOIRE RECORDS

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 On the Road to Freedom
    2 The World Is Changing (I Got A Woman Back In Georgia)
    3 So Sad (No Love of His Own)
    4 Fallen Angel
    5 Funny
    6 We Will Shine
    7 Carry My Load
    8 Lay Me Back
    9 Let 'Em Say What They Will
    10 I Can't Take It
    11 Riffin
    12 Rockin' Til The Sun Goes Down
    13 So Sad (No Love Of His Own) (Bonus)

Products you might be interested in