Welcome! Log in or Register

On The Water - Future Islands

  • image
£9.35 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Future Islands / Audio CD released 2011-10-10 at Thrill Jockey

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 On the Water
    2 Before the Bridge
    3 The Great Fire
    4 Open
    5 Where I Found You
    6 Give us the Wind
    7 Close to None
    8 Balance
    9 Tybee Island
    10 Grease
    11 (untitled)

Products you might be interested in