Welcome! Log in or Register

Only Human - Dina Carroll

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Dina Carroll / Import / Audio CD released 2006-03-27 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Escaping
    2 Only Human
    3 Give Me The Right
    4 World Come Between Us
    5 Love Will Always Bring You Back To Me
    6 I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
    7 Livin' For The Weekend
    8 Mind Body & Soul
    9 Run To You
    10 Do You Think I'm In Love
    11 I Don't Want To Talk About It
    12 The Perfect Yea

Products you might be interested in