Welcome! Log in or Register

Open Our Eyes - Wind & Fire Earth

  • image
£8.65 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Funk / Artist: Wind & Fire Earth / Import / Audio CD released 2008-02-01 at Sony Japan

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Mighty Mighty
    2 Devotion
    3 Fair But So Uncool
    4 Feelin' Blue
    5 Kalimba Story
    6 Drum Song
    7 Tee Nine Chee Bit
    8 Spasmodic Movements
    9 Rabbit Seed
    10 Caribou
    11 Open Our Eyes
    12 Ain't No Harm to Moan (Slave Song) [*]
    13 Fair But So Uncool [Walkin' in N'Awlins Mix][*]
    14 Step's Tune [*]
    15 Dreams [*]

Products you might be interested in