Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - A-Ha

  • image
£9.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: A-Ha / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-06-13 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Take On Me (Album Version)
    2 Train Of Thought (Album Version)
    3 Hunting High And Low (Album Version)
    4 The Blue Sky (Album Version)
    5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale (Album Version)
    6 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Album Version)
    7 And You Tell Me (Album Version)
    8 Love Is Reason (Album Version)
    9 I Dream Myself Alive (Album Version)
    10 Here I Stand And Face The Rain (Album Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Scoundrel Days (Album Version)
    2 The Swing Of Things (Album Version)
    3 I've Been Losing You (Album Version)
    4 October (Album Version)
    5 Manhattan Skyline (Album Version)
    6 Cry Wolf (Album Version)
    7 We're Looking For The Whales (Album Version)
    8 The Weight Of The Wind (Album Version)
    9 Maybe Maybe (Album Version)
    10 Soft Rains Of April (Album Version)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Stay On These Roads (Album Version)
    2 The Blood That Moves The Body (Album Version)
    3 Touchy! (Album Version)
    4 This Alone Is Love (Album Version)
    5 Hurry Home (Album Version)
    6 The Living Daylights (Album Version)
    7 There's Never A Forever Thing (Album Version)
    8 Out Of Blue Comes Green
    9 You Are The One (Album Version)
    10 You'll End Up Crying (Album Version)

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Crying In The Rain (Album Version)
    2 Early Morning (Album Version)
    3 I Call Your Name (Album Version)
    4 Slender Frame (Album Version)
    5 East Of The Sun (Album Version)
    6 Sycamore Leaves (Album Version)
    7 Waiting For Her
    8 Cold River (Album Version)
    9 The Way We Talk (Album Version)
    10 Rolling Thunder
    11 (Seemingly) Nonstop July (Album Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Dark Is The Night For All (Album Version)
    2 Move To Memphis (Album Version)
    3 Cold As Stone (Album Version)
    4 Angel In The Snow
    5 Locust (Album Version)
    6 Lie Down In Darkness
    7 How Sweet It Was (Album Version)
    8 Lamb To The Slaughter (Album Version)
    9 Between Your Mama And Yourself (Album Version)
    10 Memorial Beach (Album Version)

Products you might be interested in