Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Alice Cooper

  • image
£9.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Alice Cooper / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-09-17 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Titanic Overture (Lp Version)
    2 10 Minutes Before The Worm (Lp Version)
    3 Swing Low Sweet Cheerio (Lp Version)
    4 Today Mueller (Lp Version)
    5 Living (Lp Version)
    6 Fields Of Regret (Lp Version)
    7 No Longer Umpire (Lp Version)
    8 Levity Ball (Lp Version)
    9 B.B. On Mars Lp Version)
    10 Refelcted (Lp Version)
    11 Apple Bush (Lp Version)
    12 Earwigs To Eternity (Lp Version)
    13 Changing Arranging (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Mr. And Misdemeanor (Lp Version)
    2 Shoe Salesman (Lp Version)
    3 Still No Air (Lp Version)
    4 Below Your Means (Lp Version)
    5 Return Of The Spiders (Lp Version)
    6 Laughing At Me (Lp Version)
    7 Refrigerator Heaven (Lp Version)
    8 Beautiful Flyaway (Lp Version)
    9 Lay Down And Die, Goodbye (Lp Version)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Caught In A Dream (Album Version)
    2 I'M Eighteen (Album Version)
    3 Long Way To Go (Album Version)
    4 Black Juju (Album Version)
    5 Is It My Body (Album Version)
    6 Hallowed Be My Name (Album Version)
    7 Second Coming (Album Version)
    8 Ballad Of Dwight Fry (Album Version)
    9 Sun Arise (Album Version)

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Under My Wheels (Album Version)
    2 Be My Lover (Album Version)
    3 Halo Of Flies (Album Version)
    4 Desperado (Album Version)
    5 You Drive Me Nervous (Album Version)
    6 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah (Album Version)
    7 Dead Babies (Album Version)
    8 Killer (Album Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 School'S Out
    2 Luney Tune (Album Version)
    3 Gutter Cat Vs. The Jets (Album Version)
    4 Street Fight (Album Version)
    5 Blue Turk (Album Version)
    6 My Stars (Album Version)
    7 Public Animal #9 (Album Version)
    8 Alma Mater (Album Version)
    9 Grande Finale (Album Version)

Products you might be interested in