Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Dr. John

  • image
£11.28 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues / Artist: Dr. John / Box set / Audio CD released 2010-03-01 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
    2 Danse Kalinda Ba Doom
    3 Mama Roux
    4 Danse Fambeaux
    5 Croker Courtbullion
    6 Jump Sturdy
    7 I Walk On Guilded Splinters

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Babylon
    2 Glowin'
    3 Black Widow Spider
    4 Barefoot Lady
    5 Twilight Zone
    6 The Patriotic Flag-Waver
    7 The Lonesome Guitar Stangler

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Black John The Conqueror
    2 Where Ya At Mule
    3 Craney Crow
    4 Familiar Reality
    5 Pots on Fiyo (File Gumbo)/Who I Got To Fall On (If The Pot Get Heavy)
    6 Zu Zu Manou
    7 Familiar Reality

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Iko Iko
    2 Blow Wind Blow
    3 Big Chief
    4 Somebody Changed The Lock
    5 Mess Around
    6 Let The Good Times Roll
    7 Junko Partner
    8 Stack-A-Lee
    9 Tipitina
    10 Those Lonely Lonely Nights
    11 ""Huey """"Piano"""" Smith Medley""
    12 Little Liza Jane

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Right Place Wrong Time
    2 Same Old Same Old
    3 Just The Same
    4 Qualified
    5 Traveling Mood
    6 Peace Brother Peace
    7 Life
    8 Such A Night
    9 Shoo Fly Marches On
    10 I Been Hoodood
    11 Cold Cold Cold"