Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - J. Geils Band

  • image
£9.36 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: J. Geils Band / Box set / Audio CD released 2010-03-01 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Wait (Single/LP Version)
    2 ""Ice Breaker [For The Big """"M""""] (LP Version)""
    3 Cruisin' For A Love [Live Album Version]
    4 Hard Drivin' Man (LP Version)
    5 Serves You Right To Suffer (LP Version)
    6 Homework (LP Version)
    7 First I Look At The Purse (LP Version)
    8 What's Your Hurry? (LP Version)
    9 On Borrowed Time (LP Version)
    10 Pack Fair And Square (LP Version)
    11 Sno-Cone (LP Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 I Don't Need You No More
    2 Whammer Jammer
    3 So Sharp
    4 The Usual Place
    5 Gotta Have Your Love
    6 Looking For A Love
    7 Gonna Find Me A New Love
    8 Cry One More Time
    9 Floyd's Hotel
    10 It Ain't What You Do [It's How You Do It !]

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 First I Look At The Purse
    2 Homework
    3 Pack Fair And Square
    4 Whammer Jammer
    5 Hard Drivin' Man
    6 Serves You Right To Suffer
    7 Cruisin' For A Love [Live Album Version]
    8 Looking For A Love

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 [Ain't Nothin' But A] House Party
    2 Make Up Your Mind
    3 Back To Get Ya
    4 Struttin' With My Baby
    5 Don't Try To Hide It
    6 Southside Shuffle
    7 Hold Your Loving
    8 Start All Over
    9 Give It To Me

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Did You No Wrong
    2 I Can't Go On
    3 Lay Your Good Thing Down
    4 Tha'ts Why I'm Thinking Of You
    5 No Doubt About It
    6 The Lady Makes Demands
    7 My Baby Don't Love Me
    8 Diddyboppin'
    9 Take A Chance [On Romance]
    10 Chimes"

Products you might be interested in