Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Randy Newman

  • image
£8.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Randy Newman / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-10-10 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Love Story (You And Me) (Lp Version)
    2 Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad (Lp Version)
    3 Living Without You (Lp Version)
    4 So Long Dad (Lp Version)
    5 I Think He's Hiding (Lp Version)
    6 Linda (Lp Version)
    7 Laughing Boy (Lp Version)
    8 Cowboy (Lp Version)
    9 The Beehive State (Lp Version)
    10 I Think It's Going To Rain Today (Lp Version)
    11 Davy The Fat Boy (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Have You Seen My Baby? (Lp Version)
    2 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield (Lp Version)
    3 Mama Told Me Not To Come (Lp Version)
    4 Suzanne (Lp Version)
    5 Lover's Prayer (Lp Version)
    6 Lucinda (Lp Version)
    7 Underneath The Harlem Moon (Lp Version)
    8 Yellow Man (Lp Version)
    9 Old Kentucky Home (Lp Version)
    10 Rosemary (Lp Version)
    11 If You Need Oil (Lp Version)
    12 Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues (Lp Version)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Sail Away (Lp Version)
    2 Lonely At The Top (Lp Version)
    3 He Gives Us All His Love (Lp Version)
    4 Last Night I Had A Dream (Lp Version)
    5 Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear (Lp Version)
    6 Old Man (Lp Version)
    7 Political Science (Lp Version)
    8 Burn On (Lp Version)
    9 Memo To My Son (Lp Version)
    10 Dayton, Ohio - 1903 (Lp Version)
    11 You Can Leave Your Hat On (Lp Version)
    12 God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind) (Lp Version)

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Rednecks (Lp Version)
    2 Birmingham (Lp Version)
    3 Marie (Lp Version)
    4 Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man) (Lp Version)
    5 Guity (Lp Version)
    6 Louisiana 1927 (Lp Version)
    7 Every Man A King (Lp Version)
    8 Kingfish (Lp Version)
    9 Naked Man (Lp Version)
    10 A Wedding In Cherokee County (Lp Version)
    11 Back On My Feet Again (Lp Version)
    12 Rollin' (Lp Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Short People
    2 You Can't Fool The Fat Man (Lp Version)
    3 Little Criminals (Lp Version)
    4 Texas Girl At The Funeral Of Her Father (Lp Version)
    5 Jolly Coppers On Parade (Lp Version)
    6 In Germany Before The War (Lp Version)
    7 Sigmund Freud's Impersonation Of Albert Einstein In America (Lp Version)
    8 Baltimore (Lp Version)
    9 I'll Be Home (Lp Version)
    10 Rider In The Rain (Lp Version)
    11 Kathleen (Catholicism Made Easier) (Lp Version)
    12 Old Man On The Farm (Lp Version)

Products you might be interested in