Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Roberta Flack

  • image
£10.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Roberta Flack / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-09-17 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Compared To What (Lp Version)
    2 Angelitos Negros (Lp Version)
    3 Our Ages Or Our Hearts (Lp Version)
    4 I Told Jesus (Lp Version)
    5 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodby (Lp Version)
    6 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Lp Version)
    7 Tryin' Times (Lp Version)
    8 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Go Up Moses (Lp Version)
    2 Bridge Over Troubled Water
    3 Sunday And Sister Jones (Lp Version)
    4 See You Then (Lp Version)
    5 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow(Single/Lp Version)
    6 To Love Somebody (Lp Version)
    7 Let Them Talk (Lp Version)
    8 Sweet Bitter Love (Lp Version)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Killing Me Softly With His Song (Lp Version)
    2 Jesse (Lp Version)
    3 No Tears (In The End) (Lp Version)
    4 I'm The Girl (Lp Version)
    5 River (Lp Version)
    6 Conversation Love (Lp Version)
    7 When You Smile (Lp Version)
    8 Suzanne (Lp Version)

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Feelin' That Glow (Lp Version)
    2 I Wanted It Too (Lp Version)
    3 I Can See The Sun In Late December (Lp Version)
    4 Some Gospel According To Matthew (Lp Version)
    5 Feel Like Makin' Love (Lp Version)
    6 Mr. Magic (Lp Version)
    7 Early Ev'Ry Midnight (Lp Version)
    8 Old Heartbreak Top Ten (Lp Version)
    9 She's Not Blind (Lp Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Why Don't You Move In With Me (Lp Version)
    2 The Closer I Get To You (Single/Lp Version) - Donny Hathaway & Roberta Flack
    3 Fine Fine Day (Lp Version)
    4 This Time I'll Be Sweeter (Lp Version)
    5 25th Of Last December (Lp Version)
    6 After You (Lp Version)
    7 I'd Like To Be Baby To You (Lp Version)
    8 Soul Deep (Lp Version)
    9 Love Is The Healing (Lp Version)
    10 Where I'll Find You (Lp Version)

Products you might be interested in