Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Tim Buckley

  • image
£18.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Tim Buckley / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-10-10 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I Can'T See You
    2 Wings (Lp Version)
    3 Song Of The Magician
    4 Strange Street Affair Under Blue (Lp Version)
    5 Valentine Melody (Lp Version)
    6 Aren'T You The Girl (Lp Version)
    7 Song Slowly Song (Lp Version)
    8 It Happens Every Time (Lp Version)
    9 Song For Janie (Lp Version)
    10 Grief In My Soul (Lp Version)
    11 She Is (Lp Version)
    12 Understand Your Man (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 No Man Can Find The War
    2 Carnival Song
    3 Pleasant Street
    4 Hallucinations
    5 I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain
    6 Once I Was
    7 Phantasmagoria In Two
    8 Knight-Errant
    9 Goodbye And Hello
    10 Morning Glory

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Strange Feelin'
    2 Buzzin' Fly
    3 Love From Room 109 At The Islander (On Pacific Coast Highway)
    4 Dream Letter
    5 Gypsy Woman
    6 Sing A Song For You

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Happy Time (Album Version)
    2 Chase The Blues Away (Album Version)
    3 I Must Have Been Blind (Album Version)
    4 The River (Album Version)
    5 So Lonely (Album Version)
    6 Cafe (Album Version)
    7 Blue Melody (Album Version)
    8 The Train (Album Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Lorca (Lp Version)
    2 Anonymous Proposition (Lp Version)
    3 I Had A Talk With My Woman (Lp Version)
    4 Driftin' (Lp Version)
    5 Nobody Walkin' (Lp Version)

Products you might be interested in