Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Tom Waits

  • image

Genre: Rock / Artist: Tom Waits / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-10-31 at Rhino

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ol' '55 (Lp Version)
    2 I Hope That I Don'T Fall In Love With You (Lp Version)
    3 Virginia Avenue (Lp Version)
    4 Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards) (Lp Version)
    5 Midnight Lullaby (Lp Version)
    6 Martha (Lp Version)
    7 Rosie (Lp Version)
    8 Lonely (Lp Version)
    9 Ice Cream Man (Lp Version)
    10 Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love) (Lp Version)
    11 Grapefruit Moon (Lp Version)
    12 Closing Time (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 New Coat Of Paint (Lp Version)
    2 San Diego Serenade (Lp Version)
    3 Semi Suite (Lp Version)
    4 Shiver Me Timbers (Lp Version)
    5 Diamonds On My Windshield (Lp Version)
    6 The Heart Of Saturday Night (Lp Version)
    7 Fumblin' With The Blues (Lp Version)
    8 Please Call Me, Baby (Lp Version)
    9 Depot, Depot (Lp Version)
    10 Drunk On The Moon (Lp Version)
    11 The Ghosts Of Saturday Night (Lp Version)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Opening Intro (Lp Version)
    2 Emotional Weather Report
    3 Intro (Track 3) (Lp Version)
    4 On A Foggy Night (Lp Version)
    5 Intro (Track 5) (Lp Version)
    6 Eggs And Sausage (Lp Version)
    7 Intro (Track 7) (Lp Version)
    8 Better Off Without A Wife (Lp Version)
    9 Nighthawk Postcards (Lp Version)
    10 Intro (Track 10) (Lp Version)
    11 Warm Beer And Cold Women (Lp Version)
    12 Intro (Track 12) (Lp Version)
    13 Putnam County (Lp Version)
    14 Spare Parts I (Lp Version)
    15 Nobody (Lp Version)
    16 Intro (Track 16) (Lp Version)
    17 Big Joe And Phantom 309 (Lp Version)
    18 Spare Parts Ii (Lp Version)

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Tom Traubert'S Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen) (Lp Version)
    2 Step Right Up (Lp Version)
    3 Jitterbug Boy (Lp Version)
    4 I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward) (Lp Version)
    5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (Lp Version)
    6 Invitation To The Blues (Lp Version)
    7 Pasties And A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club) (Lp Version)
    8 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell) (Lp Version)
    9 The One That Got Away (Lp Version)
    10 Small Change (Lp Version)
    11 I Can'T Wait To Get Off Work (Lp Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Cinny'S Waltz (Lp Version)
    2 Muriel (Lp Version)
    3 I Never Talk To Strangers (Lp Version)
    4 Medley: Jack & Neal/California Here I Come (Lp Version)
    5 A Sight For Sore Eyes (Lp Version)
    6 Potter'S Field (Lp Version)
    7 Burma-Shave (Lp Version)
    8 Barber Shop (Lp Version)
    9 Foreign Affair (Lp Version)

Products you might be interested in