Welcome! Log in or Register

Original Album Series - Zz Top

  • image
£9.37 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Zz Top / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-06-11 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Francene (Lp Version)
    2 Just Got Paid (Lp Version)
    3 Mushmouth Shoutin' (Lp Version)
    4 Ko Ko Blue (Lp Version)
    5 Chevrolet (Lp Version)
    6 Apologies To Pearly (Lp Version)
    7 Bar-B-Q (Lp Version)
    8 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell (Lp Version)
    9 Whiskey'N Mama (Lp Version)
    10 Down Brownie (Lp Version)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Waitin' For The Bus
    2 Jesus Just Left Chicago
    3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers [Remastered Album Version]
    4 Master Of Sparks [Remastered Album Version]
    5 Hot, Blue And Righteous [Remastered Album Version]
    6 Move Me On Down The Line [Remastered Album Version]
    7 Precious And Grace [Remastered Album Version]
    8 La Grange [2005 Remastered Album Version]
    9 Sheik [Remastered Album Version]
    10 Have You Heard ? [Remastered Album Version]

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Thunderbird [Remastered Album Version]
    2 Jailhouse Rock [Remastered Album Version]
    3 Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair; Mellow Down Easy; Backdoor Love Affair No. 2; Long Distance Boogie [Remastered Album Version]
    4 Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings [Remastered Album Version]
    5 Blue Jeans Blues [Remastered Album Version]
    6 Balinese [Remastered Album Version]
    7 Mexican Blackbird [Remastered Album Version]
    8 Heard It On The X [Remastered Album Version]
    9 Tush

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 I Thank You (Lp Version)
    2 She Loves My Automobile (Lp Version)
    3 I'M Bad, I'M Nationwide (Lp Version)
    4 A Fool For Your Stockings (Lp Version)
    5 Manic Mechanic (Lp Version)
    6 Dust My Broom (Lp Version)
    7 Lowdown In The Street (Lp Version)
    8 Hi Fi Mama (Lp Version)
    9 Cheap Sunglasses (Lp Version)
    10 Esther Be The One (Lp Version)

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Gimme All Your Lovin'
    2 Got Me Under Pressure
    3 Sharp Dressed Man
    4 I Need You Tonight
    5 I Got The Six
    6 Legs [Album Edit Version]
    7 Thug
    8 Tv Dinners
    9 Dirty Dog
    10 If I Could Only Flag Her Down
    11 Bad Girl"

Products you might be interested in