Welcome! Log in or Register

Orsino's Songs - Clare Teal

  • image
£4.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Clare Teal / Audio CD released 2002-10-21 at Candid

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 California Dreamin'
    2 The Way You Look Tonight
    3 Life Plans
    4 In the Still of the Night
    5 Let's Not Take a Raincheck
    6 Ready for Love to Begin
    7 Blues in the Night
    8 You Make Me Feel So Young
    9 Mountain Greenery
    10 I Only Have Eyes for You
    11 I Loves You Porgy
    12 Who Bought the Car?

Products you might be interested in