Welcome! Log in or Register

Pac's Life - 2pac

  • image
£7.56 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: 2pac / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released at Interscope

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      21.04.2009 21:55
      Very helpful



      The album is a great reflection on Pac's career in Rap and well worth the money.

      Pac's Life is a CD I recieved as a Christmas gift in 2008 and as soon as I opened it I could tell it was a quality product. The cover design is plain but nicely made with a picture of 2 Pac in a well dressed suit looking like his happy old self with the title next to him and his name in gold.
      The parental advisory sign is on the front for a good reason and I wouldnt recommend letting children listen to this album due to the adult nature.

      The album contains some of the finest 2 Pac mixes around such as an amazing remix of Dear Mama which has a really nice feeling about it with Pac talking about his Mom still managing to raise the children even in harsh situations of the ghetto.

      Most of the tracks are at a nice pace with a sweet flow and great instrumentals. The album really has warm feeling in each of the songs either because Pac is talking about something personal and uplifting or the fact that they are evidence of what an amazing individual he was in his time.

      The mixes with artists such as Ashanti and T.I are really well made and you can tell each artist worked so hard on it, most likely because they have so much respect for Pac as a one in a million musical artist who doesnt come around every day.

      All the tracks have a nice vibe, the lyrics have strong meaning, each guest artist gave it their all and its quality recorded, the designs great and its not a bad price at all. Well worth the money.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Untouchable [Swizz Beatz Remix] - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, , 2Pac
    2 Pac's Life - Ashanti, , T.I., 2Pac
    3 Dumpin' - Fatal Hussein, Papoose, Carl Thomas, 2Pac
    4 Playa Cardz Right (Female) - Keyshia Cole, 2Pac
    5 Whatz Next - A3, , Jay Rock, 2Pac
    6 Sleep - Chamillionaire, 2Pac, Young Buck
    7 International - Nipsey Hussle, 2Pac, Young Dre the Truth
    8 Don't Sleep - Yaki Kadafi, Lil Scrappy, Nuttso, Stormy, 2Pac
    9 Soon as I Get Home - Yaki Kadafi, 2Pac
    10 Playa Cardz Right (Male) - Keon Bryce, Ludacris, 2Pac
    11 Don't Stop - Big Syke, Edi, Fatal Hussein, Yaki Kadafi, Stormy, 2Pac, Young Noble
    12 Pac's Life [Remix] - Snoop Dogg, Chris Starr, , T.I., 2Pac
    13 Untouchable - Gravy, Fatal Hussein, Yaki Kadafi, 2Pac

Products you might be interested in