Welcome! Log in or Register

Pain In My Heart - Otis Redding

  • image
£7.54 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Otis Redding / Audio CD released 1993-06-01 at Atlantic

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pain In My Heart
    2 Dog
    3 Stand By Me
    4 Hey Hey Baby
    5 You Send Me
    6 I Need Your Lovin'
    7 These Arms Of Mine
    8 Louie Louie
    9 Something Is Worrying Me
    10 Security
    11 That's What My Heart Needs
    12 Lucille

Products you might be interested in