Welcome! Log in or Register

Painting - Ocean Colour Scene

  • image
£7.23 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Britpop / Artist: Ocean Colour Scene / Audio CD released 2013-02-11 at Cooking Vinyl

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 We Don't Look In The Mirror
    2 Painting
    3 Goodbye Old Town
    4 Doodle Book
    5 If God Made Everyone
    6 Weekend
    7 Professor Perplexity
    8 George s Tower
    9 I Don't Want To Leave England
    10 The Winning Side
    11 Mistaken Identity
    12 The Union
    13 The New Torch Song
    14 Here Comes The Dawning Day

Products you might be interested in