Welcome! Log in or Register

Pan's Labyrinth - Javier Navarrete - Soundtrack

  • image
£8.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Javier Navarrete / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2006-11-20 at Milan

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Long Long Time Ago
    2 Labyrinth
    3 Rose Dragon
    4 Fairy And The Labyrinth
    5 Three Trials
    6 Moribund Tree And The Toad
    7 Guerrilleros
    8 Book Of Blood
    9 Mercedes Lullaby
    10 Refuge
    11 Not Human
    12 River
    13 Tale
    14 Deep Forest
    15 Vals Of Mandrake
    16 Funeral
    17 Mercedes
    18 Pan And The Full Moon
    19 Ofelia
    20 Princess
    21 Pan's Labyrinth Lullaby