Welcome! Log in or Register

Paper Thin - John Hiatt

  • image
£7.49 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: John Hiatt / Audio CD released 2012-02-20 at All Access

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Memphis in the Meantime
    2 Drive South
    3 Thank You Girl
    4 Tip of My Tongue
    5 Tennessee Plates
    6 Alone in the Dark
    7 Ride Along
    8 Is Anybody There?
    9 Paper Thin
    10 Thing Called Love
    11 Have a Little Faith in Me
    12 Icy Blue Heart
    13 It'll Come to You
    14 Your Dad Did