Welcome! Log in or Register

Paris - Putumayo Presents

  • image
£8.65 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Putumayo Presents / Audio CD released 2006-04-18 at Putumayo World Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Au Cafe de la Paix (Thomas Fersen) - Thomas Fersen
    2 Samba de Mon Coeur Qui Bat (Coralie Clement) - Coralie Clement
    3 Dites Moi Tu (Karpatt) - Karpatt
    4 Quelqu'un M'a Dit (Carla Bruni) - Carla Bruni
    5 Je Reste au Lit (Pascal Parisot) - Pascal Parisot
    6 Jardin DHiver (Keren Ann) - Keren Ann
    7 Serre-Moi (Tryo) - Tryo
    8 Lettre A P... (Paris Combo) - Paris Combo
    9 LOngle (Presque Oui) - Presque Oui
    10 Ta P'tite Flamme (Amelie-Les-Crayons) - Amelie-Les-Crayons
    11 Les Pages (Myrtille) - Myrtille
    12 Carpe Diem (Alderbert) - Aldebert