Welcome! Log in or Register

Party - Iggy Pop

  • image
£3.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: Iggy Pop / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2000-07-22 at Arista

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pleasure
    2 Rock 'n' Roll Party
    3 Eggs On Plate
    4 Sincerity
    5 Houston Is Hot Tonight
    6 Pumpin' For Jill
    7 Happy Man
    8 Bang Bang
    9 Sea Of Love
    10 Time Won't Let Me
    11 Speak To Me
    12 One For My Baby