Welcome! Log in or Register

Passage To Arcturo - Rotting Christ

  • image

Genre: Pop / Artist: Rotting Christ / Audio CD released 2006-01-24 at Unruly Sounds

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Passage to Arcturo
    2 Old Coffin Spirit
    3 Forest of N'Gai
    4 Mystical Meeting (Sevlesmeth Esoth Spleh Dog)
    5 Gloria de Domino Inferni
    6 Inside the Eye of Algond
    7 Nereid of Esgalduin Vicious Joy and Black Delight [*]
    8 Feast of the Grant Whore [*]

Products you might be interested in