Welcome! Log in or Register

Passive Me, Aggressive You - The Naked And Famous

  • image
£4.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: The Naked And Famous / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-03-14 at Fiction

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 All Of This
    2 Punching In A Dream
    3 Frayed
    4 The Source
    5 The Sun
    6 Eyes
    7 Young Blood
    8 No Way
    9 Spank
    10 Jilted Lovers
    11 A Wolf In Geek’s Clothing
    12 The Ends
    13 Girls Like You

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Kill The Littleblackdots
    2 Serenade
    3 Meeting People Sucks
    4 Part 1
    5 Post
    6 Spies! Spies! Spies!

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Dadada
    2 Birds
    3 Cheek
    4 Who Are You Talking To?
    5 Part 2
    6 Bells"

Products you might be interested in