Welcome! Log in or Register

Pegi Young - Pegi Young

  • image
£7.80 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Country Rock / Artist: Pegi Young / Audio CD released 2008-03-03 at Warner Bros

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fake (Pegi Young) 3:38
    2 Heterosexual Masses (Pegi Young) 2:41
    3 When The Wildlife Betrays Me (Will Jennings/Jimmy Buffett/Michael Utley) 2:55
    4 Hold On (Will Jennings/Joe Sample) 3:50
    5 Love Like Water (Pegi Young) 3:50
    6 Key To Love (Pegi Young) 3:22
    7 Sometimes (Pegi Young) 3:58
    8 Sometimes Like A River (Loving You) (Toni Brown) 4:05
    9 I Like The Party Life (Will Jennings/Arthur Adams) 3:30
    10 White Line In The Sun (Pegi Young) 5:54
    11 I'm Not Through Loving You Yet (Dan Penn/ Spooner Oldham) 3:38

Products you might be interested in