Welcome! Log in or Register

People, Hell & Angels - Jimi Hendrix

  • image
£17.34 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Psychedelic Rock / Artist: Jimi Hendrix / Audio CD released 2013-04-01 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Earth Blues
    2 Somewhere
    3 Hear My Train A Comin'
    4 Bleeding Heart
    5 Let Me Move You
    6 Izabella
    7 Easy Blues
    8 Crash Landing
    9 Inside Out
    10 Hey Gypsy Boy
    11 Mojo Man
    12 Villanova Junction Blues

Products you might be interested in