Welcome! Log in or Register

Perfecto Presents Another World - Paul Oakenfold

  • image
£9.74 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Dance & Electronic - Techno & Trance / Artist: Paul Oakenfold / Import / Audio CD released 2000-10-09 at Sire

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      15.11.2000 15:02
      Very helpful
      1 Comment



      This is a very good cd, with lots of good music on it. It's also subtly different from what Oakies done in the past, with slightly different sounds floating about. It does however have some songs which are a little cliche on mix albums, The Silence and Piledriver are to name a couple, which is not all bad, as they are different kind of mixes of these songs... It is only avalaible in the US which is a shame, as the UK love him, and have given him the support to be the greatest DJ, and then he buggers off the US, and releases cds that are not here in the UK (the other one being Tranceport, which was fantastic!). Thank god for for those Amazononian people. If you're a big fan of Oakey then you will like this, so go buy it.


      Login or register to add comments
    • Product Details

      Disc #1 Tracklisting
      1 Host of the Seraphim [From the Baraka Soundtrack] - Dead Can Dance
      2 Majestic
      3 Take Me Away [Circulation Mix] - Chilled Eskimos
      4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You [The Quiver Mix] - Led Zeppelin
      5 Ubik [Dance Mix] - Timo Maas
      6 Into Deep - L.S.G.
      7 Airtight - Max Graham
      8 Bullet in a Gun [Rabbit in the Moon Mix] - Planet Perfecto
      9 Darker - Bruce Aisher,
      10 Sanvean - Dead Can Dance
      11 No Way Out [Highland Mix]
      12 Bar None - Max Graham
      13 Tears in Rain - Vangelis
      14 Piledriver [Grayed Out Summer Mix]

      Disc #2 Tracklisting
      1 Music
      2 Eugina 2000 [Progressie Summer Mix] - Salt Tank
      3 Song to the Siren (Did I Dream) [Fable Mix] - Lost Witness
      4 Back and Front
      5 Flesh [Dj Tiesto Mix] - Jan Johnston
      6 Rachel's Song - Vangelis
      7 Sacrifice - Lisa Gerrard
      8 Animal - Lost It.Com
      9 North Sky - Blackwatch
      10 Silence [Dj Tiesto's in Search of Sunrise Remix] - Delerium

    Products you might be interested in