Welcome! Log in or Register

Picaresque - Decemberists

  • image
£9.29 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Decemberists / Audio CD released 2007-01-01 at Rough Trade Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Infanta
    2 We Both Go Down Together
    3 Eli, The Barrow Boy
    4 The Sporting Life
    5 The BagmanÂ?s Gambit
    6 From My Own True Love (Lost At Sea)
    7 Military Wives
    8 The Engine Driver
    9 On The Bus Mall
    10 The MarinerÂ?s Revenge Song
    11 Of Angels and Angles

Products you might be interested in