Welcome! Log in or Register

Pirates Of The Caribbean - Swashbuckling Sea Songs - Soundtrack

  • image
£4.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2007-03-19 at Walt Disney

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Away, Away, Away
    2 Treasure
    3 The First Mate Is A Monkey
    4 Welcome To The Caribbean
    5 Stowaway
    6 The Legend Of Davy Jones (Forty Fathoms Deep)
    7 Shiver My Timbers
    8 Yo, Ho, Ho (And A Bottle Of Rum)
    9 Sailing For Adventure
    10 Blow The Man Down
    11 The Pirate King
    12 Pirates Of The Black Tide
    13 Davy Jones' Locker
    14 Yo, Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me)

Products you might be interested in