Welcome! Log in or Register

Pirates Of The Caribean - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.22 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2006-02-06 at Walt Disney

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fog Bound
    2 The Medallion Calls
    3 The Black Pearl
    4 Will And Elizabeth
    5 Swords Crossed
    6 Walk The Plank
    7 Barbossa Is Hungry
    8 Blood Ritual
    9 Moonlight Serenade
    10 To The Pirates' Cave!
    11 Skull And Crossbones
    12 Bootstrap's Bootstraps
    13 Underwater March
    14 One Last Shot
    15 He's A Pirate