Welcome! Log in or Register

Planet Claire - The B-52's

  • image
£149.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: The B-52's / Audio CD released 1995-09-25 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Planet Claire
    2 Rock Lobster
    3 Lava
    4 Downtown
    5 6060-842
    6 52 Girls
    7 Give Me Back My Man
    8 Strobe Light
    9 Dirty Back Road
    10 Loveland
    11 Nip It In The Bud
    12 Song For A Future Generation
    13 Wig
    14 Girl From Ipanema Goes To Greenland