Welcome! Log in or Register

Please Don't Touch - Steve Hackett

  • image
£13.38 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Steve Hackett / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2005-09-19 at Charisma

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Narnia (2005 Digital Remaster)
    2 Carry On Up The Vicarage (2005 Digital Remaster)
    3 Racing In A (2005 Digital Remaster)
    4 Kim (2005 Digital Remaster)
    5 How Can I? (2005 Digital Remaster)
    6 Hoping Love Will Last (2005 Digital Remaster)
    7 Land Of A Thousand Autumns (2005 Digital Remaster)
    8 Please Don't Touch (2005 Digital Remaster)
    9 The Voice Of Necam (2005 Digital Remaster)
    10 Icarus Ascending (2005 Digital Remaster)
    11 Narnia (John Perry Vocal Version) (2005 Digital Remaster)
    12 Land Of A Thousand Autumns/Please Don't Touch (2005 Digital Remaster)
    13 Narnia (Steve Walsh Vocal Version) (2005 Digital Remaster)

Products you might be interested in