Welcome! Log in or Register

Plumb - Field Music

  • image
£4.29 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Field Music / Audio CD released 2012-02-13 at Memphis Industries

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Start The Day Right
    2 ItÂ?s Okay To Change
    3 Sorry Again, Mate
    4 A New Town
    5 Choosing Sides
    6 A Prelude To Pilgrim Street
    7 Guillotine
    8 WhoÂ?ll Pay The Bills?
    9 So Long Then
    10 Is This The Picture?
    11 From Hide And Seek To Heartache
    12 How Many More Times?
    13 Ce Soir
    14 Just Like Everyone Else
    15 (I Keep Thinking About) A New Thing