Welcome! Log in or Register

Pop Art: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits - Pet Shop Boys

  • image
£5.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: Pet Shop Boys / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2003-11-24 at Parlophone

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Go West (2003 Digital Remaster)
    2 Suburbia (Video Mix) (2003 Digital Remaster)
    3 Se A Vida é (That's The Way Life Is) (2001 - Remaster)
    4 What Have I Done To Deserve This? (2001 - Remaster)
    5 Always On My Mind (2003