Welcome! Log in or Register

Posted Sober - Michael Marra

  • image
£10.40 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Michael Marra / CD / Audio CD released 2002-07-08 at Inner City Sound

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Albert White Feather
    2 Letter From Perth
    3 The Butterfly Flaps Its Wings
    4 Botanic Endgame
    5 Reynard In Paradise
    6 Angela Gunn
    7 Frida Kahlo's Visit To The Taybridge Bar
    8 Constable Le Clock
    9 All Will Be Well
    10 Plus Porteous
    11 Bob Dylan's Visit To Embra
    12 The Lonesome Death Of Francis Clarke
    13 All To Please Macushla
    14 Scribbled Down Drunk (But Posted Sober)

Products you might be interested in