Welcome! Log in or Register

Pour Me A Drink - Edwina Hayes

  • image
£9.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Edwina Hayes / Audio CD released 2008-02-22 at Twirly Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Run
    2 Leave A Light On For You
    3 Waltzings For Dreamers
    4 Season Of Love
    5 Call Me
    6 Pretty Lady
    7 Pour Me A Drink
    8 Froggie Went A Courting
    9 I Won't Say Your Name
    10 Feels Like Home
    11 Irish Waltz