Welcome! Log in or Register

Powder Burns - Twilight Singers

  • image
£4.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Twilight Singers / Audio CD released 2006-05-29 at One Little Indian

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Toward The Waves
    2 I'm Ready
    3 There's Been An Accident
    4 Bonnie Brae
    5 Forty Dollars
    6 Candy Cane Crawl
    7 Underneath The Waves
    8 My Time (Has Come)
    9 Dead To Rights
    10 Conversation
    11 Powder Burns
    12 I Wish I Was

Products you might be interested in