Welcome! Log in or Register

Precious - Chante Moore

  • image
£2.13 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Chante Moore / Audio CD released 2000-09-06 at Mca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Love's Taken Over
    2 Precious
    3 It's Alright
    4 Finding My Way Back To You
    5 Listen To My Song
    6 As If We Never Met
    7 Candlelight And You
    8 Who Do I Turn To
    9 I Wanna Love (Like That Again)
    10 Sexy Thang
    11 Because You're Mine
    12 Love's Taken Ove