Welcome! Log in or Register

Press Play - P.Diddy

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: P.Diddy / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2006-10-16 at Atlantic

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Testimonial (Intro)
    2 We Gon' Make It featuring Jack Knight
    3 I Am (Interlude)
    4 The Future
    5 Come To Me featuring Nicole Scherzinger
    6 Tell Me featuring Christina Aguilera
    7 Wanna Move featuring Big Boi, Ciara and Scar
    8 Diddy Rock featuring Timbaland, Twista and Shawnna
    9 Claim My Place (Interlude)
    10 Everything I Love featuring Nas and Cee-Lo
    11 Special Feeling featuring Mika Lett
    12 Crazy Thang (Interlude)
    13 After Love featuring Keri
    14 Through The Pain (She Told Me) featuring Mario Winans
    15 Thought You Said featuring Brandy
    16 Last Night featuring Keyshia Cole
    17 Makin' It Hard featuring Mary J. Blige
    18 Partners For Life featuring Jamie Fox

Products you might be interested in