Welcome! Log in or Register

Pretty In Black - The Raveonettes

  • image
£5.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: The Raveonettes / Audio CD released 2005-07-25 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Heavens
    2 Seductress of Bums
    3 Love in a Trashcan
    4 Sleepwalking
    5 Uncertain Times
    6 My Boyfriend's Back
    7 Here Comes Mary
    8 Red Tan
    9 Twilight
    10 Somewhere In Texas
    11 You Say You Lie
    12 Ode to L.A.
    13 If I Was Young
    14 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Bonus track)
    15 Everyday (Bonus track)
    16 Black Wave (Bonus track)
    17 I Wanna Be Taken (Bonus track)