Welcome! Log in or Register

Pretzel Logic - Steely Dan

  • image
£5.63 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Steely Dan / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1999-06-28 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
    2 Night By Night
    3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
    4 Barrytown
    5 East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
    6 Parker's Band
    7 Through With Buzz
    8 Pretzel Logic
    9 With A Gun
    10 Charlie Freak
    11 Monkey In Your Soul

Products you might be interested in