Welcome! Log in or Register

Professor Satchafunkilus And The Musterion Of Rock - Joe Satriani

  • image
£7.65 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Joe Satriani / Audio CD released 2008-03-31 at Sony Bmg

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Musterion
    2 Overdriver
    3 I Just Wanna Rock
    4 Professor Satchafunkilus
    5 Revelation
    6 Come On Baby
    7 Out Of The Sunrise
    8 Diddle Y A Doo Dat
    9 Asik Vaysel
    10 Andalusia

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Includes live performance and b-roll footage

Products you might be interested in