Welcome! Log in or Register

Purple Reign In Blood - Fenix Tx

  • image
£10.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Fenix Tx / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released at Adrenaline

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Something Bad Is Going to Happen
    2 Phoebe Cates
    3 Katie W.
    4 Minimum Wage
    5 Tear Jerker
    6 Pasture of Muppets
    7 Fortunate Son
    8 Threesome
    9 Abba Zabba
    10 Song for Everyone
    11 Flight 601
    12 Major Tom (Coming Home)
    13 All My Fault
    14 [CD-ROM Track]

Products you might be interested in