Welcome! Log in or Register

Radio Music Society - Esperanza Spalding

  • image
£5.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Esperanza Spalding / CD / Audio CD released 2012-04-02 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Radio Song
    2 Cinnamon Tree
    3 Crowned & Kissed
    4 Land Of The Free
    5 Black Gold - Esperanza Spalding, Algebra Blessett
    6 I Can't Help It
    7 Hold On Me
    8 Vague Suspicions
    9 Endangered Species
    10 Let Her
    11 City Of Roses
    12 Smile Like That

Products you might be interested in