Welcome! Log in or Register

Randy Travis - The Platinum Collection - Randy Travis

  • image
£13.15 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Contemporary & New Country / Artist: Randy Travis / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2006-07-24 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 ""Forever And Ever, Amen""
    2 On The Other Hand
    3 I Told You So
    4 It's Just A Matter Of Time
    5 Better Class Of Losers
    6 King Of The Road
    7 The Storms Of Life
    8 1982
    9 Reasons I Cheat
    10 Good Intentions
    11 Honky Tonk Moon
    12 Deeper Than The Holler
    13 Is It Still Over?
    14 Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart
    15 Forever Together
    16 ""Look Heart, No Hands""
    17 Whisper My Name
    18 Diggin' Up Bones
    19 Heroes And Friends
    20 Before You Kill Us All"

Products you might be interested in