Welcome! Log in or Register

Rattlesnakes - Lloyd Cole And The Commotions

  • image
£4.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Britpop / Artist: Lloyd Cole And The Commotions / Audio CD released 1992-05-12 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Perfect Skin
    2 Speedboat
    3 Rattlesnakes
    4 Down On Mission Street
    5 Forest Fire
    6 Charlotte Street
    7 2cv
    8 Four Flights Up
    9 Patience
    10 Are You Ready To Be Heartbroken?
    11 Sweetness
    12 Andy S Babies
    13 The Sea And The Sand
    14 You Will Never Be No Good